Illinois State Board of Education Illinois State Board of Education
 
 IWAS User Guide
 IWAS Training Video
  About SSL Certificates
  Build v2.0
No. County Name Regional Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Telephone Fax
01 Adams
Pike
Deborah J. Niederhauser
507 Vermont Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
dniederhauser@roe1.net
Jill Reis
jreis@roe1.net

website: www.wc4.org/
217/277-2080 217/277-2092
02 Alexander
Johnson
Massac
Pulaski
Union
Janet Ulrich
17 Rustic Campus Drive
Ullin, Illinois 62992
julrich@roe02.k12.il.us
Terri Parmly
tparmly@roe02.k12.il.us

website: www.roe02.com
618/634-2292 618/634-2294
03 Bond
Effingham
Fayette
Julie R. Wollerman
300 South 7th Street
Vandalia, Illinois 62471
JulieWollerman@gmail.com
Mark Drone
mdrone@gmail.com

website:
www.fayette.k12.il.us/roeweb/
618/283-5011 618/283-5013
04 Boone
Winnebago
Lori Fanello
300 Heart Boulevard
Loves Park, Illinois 61111-7516
lfanello@kidsroe.org
Linda Oshita
loshita@kidsroe.org

website: www.4roe.org
815/636-3060 815/636-3069
05 North
Suburban Cook
Executive Director:
Bruce Brown

2340 Des Plaines River Rd.,
Ste. 414
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018
bbrown@ncisc.org
website: www.ncisc.org 847/824-8300 847/824-1033
06 West Suburban Cook Executive Director:
Kay Poyner Brown

4413 Roosevelt Road,
Suite 105
Hillside, Illinois 60162
kpoynerb@west40.org
website: www.west40.org 708/449-4284 708/449-4288
07 South Suburban Cook Executive Director:
Dr. Vanessa Kinder

253 West Joe Orr Road
Chicago Heights, Illinois 60411
vkinder@s-cook.org
website: www.s-cook.org 708/754-6600 708/754-8687
08 Carroll
JoDaviess
Stephenson
Aaron Mercier
27 State Ave.
Freeport, Illinois 61032
amercier@roe8.com
Christopher Shockey
cshockey@roe8.com

website: www.roe8.com
815/599-1408 815/297-9032
09 Champaign
Ford
Jane Quinlan
200 South Fredrick Street
Rantoul, Illinois 61866
jquinlan@roe9.k12.il.us
Vacant


website: www.roe9.k12.il.us
217/893-3219 217/893-0024
10 Christian
Montgomery
Marchelle Kassebaum
Christian-Montgomery ROE
203 S. Main St.,
Courthouse Annex
Hillsboro, Illinois 62049

Christian-Montgomery ROE
101 South Main Street
Taylorville, Illinois 62568
mkassebaum@montgomery.k12.il.us
Greg Patrick
gpatrick@lth5.k12.il.us

website: www.montgomery.k12.il.us
217/532-9591 217/532-5756
11 Clark
Coles
Cumberland
Douglas
Edgar
Moultrie
Shelby
Dr. Bobbi Mattingly
730 7th Street
Charleston, Illinois 61920
bmattingly@roe11.org
Kyle Thompson
kthompson@roe11.org

website: www.roe11.k12.il.us/
217/348-0151 217/348-0171
12 Clay
Crawford
Jasper
Lawrence
Richland
Monte Newlin
103 West Main Street
Olney, Illinois 62450
mnewlin@roe12.net
Corrie Ray
cray@roe12.net

website: www.roe12.net
618/392-4631 618/392-3993
13 Clinton
Marion
Washington
Keri Garrett
930-B Fairfax Street
Carlyle, Illinois 62231
kgarrett@roe13.k12.il.us
Brian P. Guthrie
bguthrie@roe13.k12.il.us

website: www.roe13.k12.il.us
618/594-2432 618/594-7192
15 City of Chicago Illinois State Board of Educ
100 North First Street
Springfield, IL 62777
website: www.isbe.net/certification 217/557-6763 217/524-1289
16 DeKalb Amanda Christensen
2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd, Ste C
DeKalb, IL 60115
achristensen@kidsroe.org
Jeff Smith
jesmith@kidsroe.org

website: www.dekalbcounty.org/ROE/index.html
815/217-0460 815/217-0467
17 DeWitt
Livingston
McLean
Mark Jontry
200W. Front Street, Suite 500 D
Bloomington, IL 61701
jontrym@roe17.org
Diane Wolf
dwolf@roe17.org

website: www.ROE17.org
309/888-5120 309/862-0420
19 DuPage Darlene J. Ruscitti
421 County Farm Road
Wheaton, Illinois 60187
druscitti@dupage.k12.il.us
Joseph Gust
jgust@dupage.k12.il.us

website: www.dupage.k12.il.us/
630/407-5800 630/407-5801
20 Edwards
Gallatin
Hardin
Pope
Saline
Wabash
Wayne
White
Lawrence Fillingim
512 North Main Street
Harrisburg, Illinois 62946
lfillingim@roe20.k12.il.us
Jim Taylor
jtaylor@roe20.k12.il.us

website: www.roe20.k12.il.us/
618/253-5581 618/252-8472
21 Franklin
Williamson
Matt Donkin
202 West Main
Benton, Illinois 62812 mdonkin@roe21.org
Kurt Endebrock
kendebrock@roe21.org
website: www.roe21.org
618/438-9711 618/435-2861
22 Fulton
Schuyler
Dave Demler
257 W. Lincoln
Lewistown, Illinois 61542
ddemler@roe22.net
Warren Baxter
wbaxter@roe22.net

website: www.roe22.net
309/518-8029 309/518-8024
24 Grundy
Kendall
Christopher Mehochko
1320 Union Street
Morris, Illinois 60450
cmehochko@roe24.org
Michelle Senffer
ssenffner@roe24.org

website: www.grundy.k12.il.us/
815/941-3247 815/942-5384
25 Hamilton
Jefferson
Ron Daniels
1714 Broadway Street
Mount Vernon, Illinois 62864
rdaniels@roe25.net
Melanie Andrews
mandrews@roe25.net

website: www.roe25.com
618/244-8040 618/244-8073
26 Hancock
McDonough
John Meixner
130 South LaFayette, Suite 200
Macomb, Illinois 61455-2556
jmeixner@roe26.net
Gary Eddington
geddington@roe26.net

website: www.roe26.net
309/837-4821 309/837-2887
27 Henderson
Mercer
Warren
Jodi L. Scott
105 North E. Street, Suit #1
Monmouth, IL  61462
jscott@hmwroe27.com
Don Daily
ddaily@hmwroe27.com

Bill Rees
brees@hmwroe27.com

website: www.hmwroe27.com
309/734-6822 309/734-2452
28 Bureau
Henry
Stark
Angie Zarvell
107 S. State Street
Atkinson, Illinois 61235
azarvell@bhsroe.k12.il.us
Brad Hulick
bhulick@bhsroe.k12.il.us
website: www.bhsroe.org
309/936-7890 309/936-1111
30 Jackson
Perry
Donna Boros
Jackson County Courthouse
1001 Walnut Street
Murphysboro, Illinois 62966
dboros@roe30.k12.il.us
Jamie Lodge
jlodge@roe30.k12.il.us

website: www.roe30.k12.il.us/
618/687-7290 618/687-7296
31 Kane Patricia Dal Santo
210 South 6th Street
Geneva, Illinois 60134
pdalsant@kaneroe.org
Mark Klaisner
mklaisner@kaneroe.org

website: www.kane.k12.il.us
630/232-5955 630/208-5115
32 Iroquois
Kankakee
Gregg Murphy
189 East Court Street, Suite 600
Kankakee, Illinois 60901
gmurphy@i-kan.org
Frank Petkunas
fpetkunas@i-kan.org

website: www.i-kan.org
815/937-2950 815/937-2921
33 Knox Bonnie Harris
121 S. Prairie Street
P.O. Box 430
Galesburg, Illinois 61401
bharris@roe33.net
Jill Colley
jcolley@roe33.net

website: www.roe33.net
309/345-3828 309/345-6735
34 Lake Roycealee Wood
800 Lancer Lane, Suite E-128
Grayslake, Illinois 60030-2656
rwood@lake.k12.il.us
Gary Pickens
gpickens@lake.k12.il.us

website: www.lake.k12.il.us/
847/543-7833 847/543-7832
35 LaSalle Chris Dvorak
119 West Madison, Room 102
Ottawa, Illinois 61350
cdvorak@roe35.org
Christina Doughtery
cdoughtery@roe35.org

website: www.roe35.k12.il.us
815/434-0780 815/434-2453
38 Logan
Mason
Menard
Jean Anderson
Dr. John Logan County Building
122 N. McLean St.
Lincoln, Illinois 62656
janderson@roe38.k12.il.us
Terri McDowell
tmcdowell@roe38.k12.il.us

website: logan.k12.il.us/roe38
217/732-8388 217/735-1569
39 Macon
Piatt
Matthew Snyder
1690 Huston Drive
Decatur, Illinois 62526
mattsnyder@roe39.k12.il.us
David Cooprider



website: www.maconpiattroe.com
217/872-3721 217/872-0239
40 Calhoun
Greene
Jersey
Macoupin
Larry Pfeiffer
826 North Broad Street
Carlinville, Illinois 62626
lpfeiffer@roe40.com
Chad Hoesman
choesman@roe40.com

website: www.roe40.com
217/854-4016 217-854-2032
41 Madison Robert Daiber
157 North Main-Suite 438
P. O. Box 600
Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
rdaiber@roe41.org
Andrew Reinking
reinking@roe41.org

website: www.madison.k12.il.us/
618/296-4530 618/692-7018
43 Marshall
Putnam
Woodford
Phyllis Glazier
117 South Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 340
Washburn, Illinois 61570
glazier@roe43.org
Kathryn Marshall
marshall@roe43.org

website: www.roe43.org
309/248-8212 309/248-7983
44 McHenry Leslie Schermerhorn
2200 North Seminary Avenue Woodstock, Illinois 60098
laschermerhorn@co.mchenry.il.us
Amy Weiss Narea
AWNarea@co.mchenry.il.us

website: www.mchenry.k12.il.us
815/334-4475 815/338-0475
45 Monroe
Randolph
Kelton Davis
107 E. Mill Street
Waterloo, Illinois 62298
kdavis@roe45.org
Mary Ann Quivey
mquivey@roe45.org

website: www.roe45.org
618/939-5650 618/939-5332
46 Brown
Cass
Morgan
Scott
Jeff Stephens
110 N. West Street
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
jstephens@roe46.net
Stephen Breese
sbreese@roe46.net

website: www.roe46.net
217/243-1804 217/243-5354
47 Lee
Ogle
Paul McMahon
7772 Clinton St.-Grand Detour
Dixon, Illinois 61021
pmcmahon@leeogle.org
Janet Kacvinsky
jkacvinsky@leeogle.org

website: www.leeogle.org/
815/652-2054 815/652-2053
48 Peoria Elizabeth A. Derry
Peoria County Courthouse
324 Main St., Room 401
Peoria, Illinois 61602
bderry@peoriaroe48.net
Vacant


website:
www.co.peoria.il.us/roe
309/672-6906 309/672-6053
49 Rock Island Tammy Muerhoff
3430 Avenue of the Cities
Moline, Illinois 61265
Tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com
Joe Vermeire
joe.vermeire@riroe.com

website: www.riroe.com/
309/736-1111 309/736-1127
50 St. Clair Susan Sarfaty
1000 South Illinois Street
Belleville, Illinois 62220
ssarfaty@stclair.k12.il.us
Tracy Gray
tgray@stclair.k12.il.us

website: www.stclair.k12.il.us/
618/825-3900 618/825-3999
51 Sangamon Jeff Vose
Sangamon County Complex
200 South Ninth Street
Room 303
Springfield, Illinois 62701
jvose@roe51.k12.il.us
Shannon Fehrholz
sfehrholz@roe51.k12.il.us

website: www.roe51.org
217/753-6620 217/535-3166
53 Tazewell Gail Owen
414 Court Street
Tazewell Building
Suite 104
Pekin, Illinois 61554
gowen@roe53.net
Robert Houchin
rhouchin@roe53.net

website: www.roe53.net
309/477-2290 309/347-3735
54 Vermilion Cheryl Reifsteck
200 South College Street
Suite B
Danville, Illinois 61832
csreifsteck@roe54.k12.il.us
Mark Janesky
mjanesky@roe54.k12.il.us

website: www.roe54.k12.il.us/
217/431-2668 217/431-2671
55 Whiteside Robert Sondgeroth
1001 West 23rd Street
Sterling, Illinois 61081
bsondgeroth@whitesideroe.org
Chris Palmer
cpalmer@whitesideroe.org

website: www.whitesideroe.org/
815/625-1495 815/625-1625
56 Will Shawn Walsh
702 W. Maple St.
New Lenox, IL 60451
swalsh@willcountyillinois.com
Frank Perucca
fperucca@willcountyillinois.com

website: www.willroe.org/
815/740-8360 815/740-4788

If you are experiencing technical difficulties, please click here to contact us.


Copyright © Illinois State Board of Education