Illinois State Board of Education Illinois State Board of Education
 
 IWAS User Guide
 IWAS Training Video
  About SSL Certificates
  Build v2.0
Directory of Regional Offices of Education and Intermediate Service Centers

Regional Offices of Education and Intermediate Service Centers



No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

01

Adams Brown Cass Morgan Pike Scott

Regional Superintendent

Jill Reis jreis@roe1.net


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Julie Stratman jstratman@roe1.net

507 Vermont Street

Quincy, IL 62301

217/277-2080

www.wc4.org

03

Bond Christian Effingham Fayette Montgomery

Regional Superintendent Julie Wollerman juliewollerman@roe3.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Annette Hartlieb ahartlieb@roe3.org

300 South 7th Street Vandalia, IL 62471

618/283-5011

www.roe3.org

04

Boone Winnebago

Regional Superintendent Lori Fanello lfanello@kidsroe.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Scott Bloomquist sbloomquist@kidsroe.org

300 Heart Boulevard Loves Park, IL 61111- 7516

815/636-3060

www.wincoil.us/departm ents/regional-office-of- education

05

North Suburban Cook

Executive Director Bruce Brown bbrown@ncisc.org


Assistant Executive Director

Diane Betts dbetts@ncisc.org

2340 Des Plaines River Rd Ste. 414

Des Plaines, IL 60018

847/824-8300

www.ncisc.org

06

West Suburban Cook

Executive Director Mark Klaisner mklaisner@west40.org


Assistant Executive Director Mike Popp mpopp@west40.org

4413 Roosevelt Road

Suite 105

Hillside, IL 60162

708/449-4284

www.west40.org

07

South Suburban Cook

Executive Director Vanessa Kinder vkinder@s-cook.org


Assistant Executive Director

Kathleen Doyle kdoyle@s-cook.org

253 West Joe Orr Road Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708/754-6600

www.s-cook.org


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

08

Carroll JoDaviess Stephenson

Regional Superintendent Aaron Mercier amercier@roe8.com


Assistant Regional Superintendent Brent Chrisman bchrisman@roe8.com

27 State Ave.

Freeport IL 61032

815/599-1408

www.roe8.com

09

Champaign Ford

Regional Superintendent Jane Quinlan jquinlan@roe9.k12.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent Donna Kaufman dkaufman@roe9.k12.il.us

200 South Fredrick Street Rantoul, IL 61866

217/893-3219

www.roe9.k12.il.us

11

Clark Coles

Cumberland Douglas Edgar Moultrie Shelby

Regional Superintendent Bobbi Mattingly bmattingly@roe11.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Kyle Thompson kthompson@roe11.org

730 7th Street

Charleston, IL 61920

217/348-0151

www.roe11.k12.il.us/

12

Clay Crawford Jasper Lawrence Richland

Regional Superintendent Monte Newlin mnewlin@roe12.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Corrie Ray cray@roe12.org

103 West Main Street Olney, IL 62450

618/392-4631

www.roe12.net

13

Clinton Jefferson Marion Washington

Regional Superintendent Ron Daniels rdaniels@roe13.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Melanie Andrews mandrews@roe13.org

1710 Broadway

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

618/244-8040

www.roe13.org

15

City of Chicago

Illinois State Board of Education

100 North First Street Springfield, IL 62777

Licensure:

217/557-6763

www.isbe.net/licensure


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

16

DeKalb

Regional Superintendent Amanda Christensen achristensen@kidsroe.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Jeff Smith jesmith@kidsroe.org

2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd Ste C

DeKalb, IL 60115

815/217-0460

www.dekalbcounty.org/ ROE

17

DeWitt Livingston Logan McLean

Regional Superintendent Mark Jontry jontrym@roe17.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Carmen Bergmann bergmannc@roe17.org

200W. Front Street Suite 500 D

Bloomington, IL 61701

309/888-5120

www.roe17.org

19

DuPage

Regional Superintendent Darlene J. Ruscitti druscitti@dupage.k12.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent Joan Glotzbach jglotzbach@dupageroe.org

421 County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187

630/407-5800

www.dupage.k12.il.us

20

Edwards Gallatin Hamilton Hardin Pope Saline Wabash Wayne White

Regional Superintendent Beth Rister brister@roe20.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Jim Taylor jtaylor@roe20.org


Keith Talley ktalley@roe20.org


Vince Mitchell vmitchell@roe20.org

512 North Main Street Harrisburg, IL 62946

618/253-5581

www.roe20.org

21

Franklin Johnson Massac Williamson

Regional Superintendent Lorie LeQuatte llequatte@roe21.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Mandy Horn mhorn@roe21.org

202 West Main

Benton, IL 62812

618/438-9711

www.roe21.org


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

24

Grundy Kendall

Regional Superintendent Christopher Mehochko cmehochko@roe24.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Michelle Senffner ssenffner@roe24.org

1320 Union Street

Morris, IL 60450

815/941-3247

www.roe24.org

26

Fulton Hancock McDonough Schuyler

Regional Superintendent John Meixner jmeixner@roe26.net


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Dave Demler ddemler@roe26.net

130 South LaFayette

Suite 200

Macomb, IL 61455

309/575-3226

www.roe26.net

28

Bureau Henry Stark

Regional Superintendent Angie Zarvell azarvell@bhsroe.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Kathryn Marshall kmarshall@bhsroe.org

107 S. State Street Atkinson, IL 61235

309/936-7890

www.bhsroe.org

30

Alexander Jackson Perry Pulaski Union

Regional Superintendent Cheryl Graff cgraff@roe30.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Karen Wolfe kwolfe@roe30.org

Jackson County Courthouse

1001 Walnut Street

Murphysboro, IL 62966

618/687-7290

www.roe30.org

31

Kane

Regional Superintendent Patricia Dal Santo pdalsanto@kaneroe.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Deanna Oliver doliver@kaneroe.org

210 South 6th Street Geneva, IL 60134

630/232-5955

www.kaneroe.org

32

Iroquois Kankakee

Regional Superintendent Gregg Murphy gmurphy@i-kan.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Frank Petkunas fpetkunas@i-kan.org

1 Stuart Drive

Kankakee, IL 60901

815/937-2950

www.i-kan.org


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

33

Henderson Mercer Knox Warren

Regional Superintendent Jodi Scott jscott@roe33.net


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Lori Loving lloving@roe33.net

105 North E. Street Suite #1

Monmouth, IL 61462

309/345-3828

TBD

34

Lake

Regional Superintendent Roycealee Wood rwood@lake.k12.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent Michael Munda mmunda@lake.k12.il.us

800 Lancer Lane Suite E-128

Grayslake, IL 60030-2656

847/543-7833

www.lake.k12.il.us

35

LaSalle Marshall Putnam

Regional Superintendent Chris Dvorak cdvorak@roe35.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Matt Winchester mwinchester@roe35.org

119 West Madison

Room 102

Ottawa, IL 61350

815/434-0780

www.roe35.org

39

Macon Piatt

Regional Superintendent Matthew Snyder mattsnyder@roe39.k12.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Jill Reedy jreedy@roe39.k12.il.us

1690 Huston Drive

Decatur, IL 62526

217/872-3721

www.maconpiattroe.org

40

Calhoun Greene Jersey Macoupin

Regional Superintendent Michelle Mueller mmueller@roe40.com


Assistant Regional Superintendent Chad Hoesman choesman@roe40.com

225 W. Nicholas Street Carlinville, IL 62626

217/854-4016

www.roe40.com

41

Madison

Regional Superintendent Robert Daiber radaiber@co.madison.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent Andrew Reinking apreinking@co.madison.il.us

157 North Main Street Suite 438

Edwardsville, IL 62025

618/296-4530

www.roe41.org


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

44

McHenry

Regional Superintendent

Leslie Schermerhorn laschermerhorn@co.mchenry.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent Michael Freeman msfreeman@co.mchenry.il.us

2200 North Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098

815/334-4475

www.mchenry.k12.il.us

45

Monroe Randolph

Regional Superintendent Kelton Davis kdavis@roe45.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Chris Diddlebock cdiddlebock@roe45.org

107 E. Mill Street Waterloo, IL 62298

618/939-5650

www.roe45.org

47

Lee Ogle

Whiteside

Regional Superintendent Bob Sondgeroth bsondgeroth@roe47.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Chris Tennyson ctennyson@roe47.org

1001 West 23rd Street Sterling, Illinois 61081

815/625-1495

www.roe47.org

48

Peoria

Regional Superintendent Elizabeth A. Derry bderry@peoriaroe.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent George McKenna gmckenna@peoriaroe.org

Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street

Room 401

Peoria, IL 61602

309/672-6906

www.co.peoria.il.us/roe

49

Rock Island

Regional Superintendent Tammy Muerhoff tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com


Assistant Regional Superintendent Jodie Atteberry jodie.atteberry@riroe.com

3430 Avenue of the Cities Moline, IL 61265

309/736-1111

www.riroe.com

50

St. Clair

Regional Superintendent Susan Sarfaty ssarfaty@stclair.k12.il.us


Assistant Regional Superintendent

James Deets jdeets@stclair.k12.il.us

1000 South Illinois Street Belleville, IL 62220

618/825-3900

www.stclair.k12.il.us


No.

County Name


Regional & Assistant Regional Superintendent


Address


Telephone


Website

51

Menard Sangamon

Regional Superintendent Jeff Vose jvose@roe51.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent Shannon Fehrholz sfehrholz@roe51.org

2201 South Dirksen Pkwy Springfield, IL 62703-4564

217/753-6620

www.roe51.org

53

Mason Tazewell Woodford

Regional Superintendent Patrick Durley pdurley@roe53.net


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Jeff Ekena jekena@roe53.net

414 Court Street Tazewell Building Suite 100

Pekin, IL 61554

309/477-2290

www.roe53.net

54

Vermilion

Regional Superintendent Cheryl Reifsteck csreifsteck@roe54.org


Assistant Regional Superintendent

Aaron Hird ahird@roe54.org

200 South College Street Suite B

Danville, IL 61832

217/431-2668

www.roe54.k12.il.us

56

Will

Regional Superintendent Shawn Walsh swalsh@willcountyillinois.com


Assistant Regional Superintendent Peter Sullivan psullivan@willcountyillinois.com

702 W. Maple St. New Lenox, IL 60451

815/740-8360

www.willroe.org

Alphabetical Listing of Regional Superintendents of Schools by County


No.

County

Reg. Supt.

No.

County

Reg. Supt.

No.

County

Reg. Supt.

01 Adams Jill Reis

30 Alexander Cheryl Graff

  1. Bond Julie Wollerman

  2. Boone Lori Fanello

01 Brown Jill Reis

28 Bureau Angie Zarvell

40 Calhoun Michelle Mueller 08 Carroll Aaron Mercier

01 Cass Jill Reis

09 Champaign Jane Quinlan

03 Christian Julie Wollerman

  1. Clark Bobbi Mattingly

  2. Clay Monte Newlin

  3. Clinton Ron Daniels

11 Coles Bobbi Mattingly

15 Cook (Chicago) ISBE

05 Cook (North) Bruce Brown 06 Cook (West) Mark Klaisner 07 Cook (South) Vanessa Kinder

12 Crawford Monte Newlin

11 Cumberland Bobbi Mattingly

  1. DeKalb Amanda Christensen

  2. DeWitt Mark Jontry

11 Douglas Bobbi Mattingly

19 DuPage Darlene J. Ruscitti

11 Edgar Bobbi Mattingly

20 Edwards Beth Rister

03 Effingham Julie Wollerman 03 Fayette Julie Wollerman

09 Ford Jane Quinlan

21 Franklin Lorie LeQuatte

26 Fulton John Meixner

20 Gallatin Beth Rister

40 Greene Michelle Mueller

24 Grundy Chris Mehochko

20 Hamilton Beth Rister

26 Hancock John Meixner

20 Hardin Beth Rister

33 Henderson Jodi L. Scott

28 Henry Angie Zarvell

32 Iroquois Gregg Murphy

30 Jackson Cheryl Graff

  1. Jasper Monte Newlin

  2. Jefferson Ron Daniels

40 Jersey Michelle Mueller 08 JoDaviess Aaron Mercier

21 Johnson Lorie LeQuatte

  1. Kane Patricia Dal Santo

  2. Kankakee Gregg Murphy

24 Kendall Chris Mehochko

  1. Knox Jodi Scott

  2. Lake Roycealee Wood

  3. LaSalle Chris Dvorak

12 Lawrence Monte Newlin

47 Lee Bob Sondgeroth

17 Livingston Mark Jontry

17 Logan Mark Jontry

  1. Macon Matthew Snyder

  2. Macoupin Michelle Mueller

  3. Madison Robert Daiber

13 Marion Ron Daniels

35 Marshall Chris Dvorak

53 Mason Patrick Durley

21 Massac Lorie LeQuatte

26 McDonough John Meixner

44 McHenry Leslie Schermerhorn

17 McLean Mark Jontry

51 Menard Jeff Vose

33 Mercer Jodi L. Scott

45 Monroe Kelton Davis

03 Montgomery Julie Wollerman 01 Morgan Jill Reis

11 Moultrie Bobbi Mattingly

  1. Ogle Bob Sondgeroth

  2. Peoria Elizabeth A. Derry

30 Perry Cheryl Graff

39 Piatt Matthew Snyder

01 Pike Jill Reis

20 Pope Beth Rister

30 Pulaski Cheryl Graff

35 Putnam Chris Dvorak

45 Randolph Kelton Davis

12 Richland Monte Newlin

49 Rock Island Tammy Muerhoff

20 Saline Beth Rister

51 Sangamon Jeff Vose

26 Schuyler John Meixner

01 Scott Jill Reis

11 Shelby Bobbi Mattingly

50 St. Clair Susan Sarfaty

28 Stark Angie Zarvell 08 Stephenson Aaron Mercier

53 Tazewell Patrick Durley

30 Union Cheryl Graff

54 Vermilion Cheryl Reifsteck

20 Wabash Beth Rister

33 Warren Jodi L. Scott

13 Washington Ron Daniels

20 Wayne Beth Rister

20 White Beth Rister

47 Whiteside Robert Sondgeroth

56 Will Shawn Walsh

21 Williamson Lorie LeQuatte 04 Winnebago Lori Fanello

53 Woodford Patrick Durley


Copyright © Illinois State Board of Education